Menu

Everyone Loves the Harvester!

Here's what they're saying...

Love the new system

Lainie R.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10:57 PM

The Harvester worked great. It was nice knowing all the tasks needed and associated deadlines well in advance and the Harvester tool/process was intuitively easy to use.

Therese S.
Monday, March 20, 2017, 8:29 AM

Great process!, thank you. It was very clear and user friendly, easy to navigate.

Paula P.
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 1:23 PM

Very nice system; the best I have seen!

Kenneth O.
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 6:06 AM

Love it! Will share this with the conferences team at my own organization.

Jennifer A.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 12:20 PM

I LOVE this!! I think that this is a great way to submit our presentations.

Danielle M.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 7:29 PM

I love how much more responsive & interactive the system has become. I'm more aware of being timely & less likely to miss any deadlines. Extremely user=friendly! Thanks,

Lee B.
Monday, March 6, 2017, 1:51 PM

This website is fantastic - I appreciate the ability to coordinate all of my conference activities in one place.

Jonathan D.
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 2:16 PM

Love it! User friendly! Wish all conferences had this format!

Ashmitha S.
Friday, March 3, 2017, 6:13 PM

Loved it...could not have been easier to complete and send the needed materials.

Michael C.
Friday, March 3, 2017, 11:42 AM

Phenomenal. Easy to use and quick.

Fernando S.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10:10 PM

This is amazing and I could do everything quickly on my phone ....you could do it while waiting in line for coffee, in a boring meeting, or stuck in traffic 😊

Louise S.
Friday, February 24, 2017, 6:06 PM

LOVE this website. I speak at a lot of national conferences and this was by far the easiest and quickest process for submitting materials I have used - thank you!

Jennifer S.
Friday, February 24, 2017, 3:12 PM

5 stars to this system. Simple amazing and easy!

Idevania C.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 2:01 PM

This system is the easiest and most used friendly system that I have come into contact with thus far. Bravo.

Gail P.
Monday, February 20, 2017, 5:30 PM

Love it!! Very user friendly--quick and easy. Thank you!!

Deborah J.
Friday, February 17, 2017, 3:20 PM

Again, superb organizing.

Edward S.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 10:03 PM

This website is extremely intuitive and easy to work with regardless of the operating system.

Richard A.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 10:42 PM

I truly loved and appreciated how user-friendly the system is. Thank you. Pramila

Pramila K.
Saturday, February 11, 2017, 1:41 PM

This is such an easy process and very user friendly. Thank you!

Carol L.
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 8:52 AM

The process was intuitive and seamless. Nice work!

Alexander G.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 4:37 AM

This website was fantastically easy to use. Thank you.

Stephanie B.
Friday, February 3, 2017, 10:50 AM

Ver very easy to use, bright and interactive platform. I love it!

Nafisah R.
Friday, February 3, 2017, 6:17 AM

great system! best I've seen for a conference

Scott B.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 5:56 PM

Very convenient and easy! It was great experience to have this opportunity to see how such system should work! GREAT!

Maja H.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 5:59 AM

This is a very nice system, and is the easiest interface I have ever used for a conference.

Andrew U.
Sunday, January 29, 2017, 8:58 AM

System worked extremely well, very easy to navigate!

Tim S.
Friday, January 27, 2017, 4:53 PM

Perfect system!!!!

Kim Y.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 8:11 PM

Slick system -- clear and easy to use. Kudos! Look forward to seeing colleagues in Minneapolis!

Daniel U.
Thursday, January 19, 2017, 3:44 PM

Excellent presenter personal data collection system

Biswa M.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 1:23 PM

Useful. Wish all my meetings had a system like this.

Francis S.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 5:14 PM

Loving how simple it is to use. Clear and precise - very happy with it.

Janice A.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 10:57 AM

Simple and easy to use. A refreshing change for web portals

Jane F.
Thursday, January 12, 2017, 1:31 PM

This system is the most organized and sophisticated out of all the meetings that have presentation/abstracts.

Angela S.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 3:35 PM

This was the clearest and most user-friendly conference presenter website that I have used. Many thanks!

Audrey C.
Saturday, January 7, 2017, 4:00 PM

This process is fantastic.

Kathleen I.
Thursday, January 5, 2017, 6:53 PM

I love this system. So easy to use.

Jaimee M.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 11:27 AM

This system is incredibly easy to use and understand. I love the organized checklist.

Elizabeth F.
Tuesday, December 27, 2016, 10:22 AM

This website is one of the easiest sites I have submitted information on for programs. THANK YOU!!

Karen D.
Friday, December 23, 2016, 10:49 PM

I love this process! Thank you for making this easy for us as presenters. The deadlines are great and email reminders are very helpful.

Rachel W.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 12:59 PM

What a great system! It is so easy to follow and process is a breeze. Thank You.

Debra E.
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 3:38 PM

System was very user friendly, streamlined, and efficient.

Carole B.
Friday, December 16, 2016, 9:29 AM

Loved this new system! So easy and user friendly. Thanks!! :)

Sarah H.
Thursday, December 15, 2016, 11:28 AM

I loved this website - easy to navigate and visually appealing. It was nice having my to-do list in one, easy-to-reach place (versus having to go back through old emails). I wish every conference used this format!

Dawn M.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 9:50 PM

This was amazingly simple! The best I've used yet. Thanks!!!

Charles N.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 4:00 PM

superb

Eelco W.
Thursday, December 8, 2016, 6:34 PM

I love the Harvester website - easy to follow and send information!

Kaci R.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 10:52 PM

This is a fabulous, succinct method for entering data. Thank you!

Nancy J.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 5:00 PM

Quite frankly, I groaned when I saw the email requiring this. In years past the online process was frustrating and time consuming. So imagine my surprise and pleasure at how easy it was to do this. Very fluid/user friendly. I now have time to get another cup of coffee.

Nadeen G.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 10:10 AM

This was a fantastically simple revision system. Thank you! Autumn Witt

Autumn W.
Monday, November 14, 2016, 5:02 PM

This is so simple and easy to use! I really love that all of my presentations show up in one place, and that editing information is simple. A great tool!

Heidi F.
Thursday, November 3, 2016, 9:40 PM

love it - CASE always takes great care of its volunteers!

Valerie B.
Friday, October 28, 2016, 4:54 PM

Super easy to use. One of the better platforms I've seen for conference presenters!

Peter B.
Friday, October 28, 2016, 12:03 PM

I loved this format. So easy to use!

Dana V.
Friday, October 21, 2016, 9:21 AM

Love this system. It kept me organized and on track so I could ensure all deliverables were met by deadline. Stuart

Stuart D.
Thursday, October 20, 2016, 11:01 AM

Easiest system I have ever used! Thanks!

Susan G.
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 10:37 AM

Love this - makes a busy life with multi-tasking a breeze. Thank you for making this easy to update!

Irene H.
Friday, October 14, 2016, 12:09 PM