Menu

Everyone Loves the Harvester!

Here's what they're saying...

I love this speaker and sponsor portal! It's so easy and it's great to have all of the "UG" events on the same event management platform! Thanks for making this available! Mary

Mary M.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6:46 PM

This has been the easiest and most organized method of providing speaker information for a conference EVER!!!

Kimberly T.
Friday, June 16, 2017, 4:14 PM

I thought this was a fantastic website. I'm impressed!

Ann R.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 11:24 AM

LOVE it! Very easy to use - and easy to see what I have to do and when. Thank you for providing it for us!

Sandy G.
Monday, June 12, 2017, 11:27 AM

very easy system! Well done. About time someone made our work easier and not harder.

Nilesh V.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:23 PM

I speak often and this is by FAR the most effective way t share my presentation information!

Wendy S.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 4:32 PM

I love the system. It was very clear what was needed from me and the due dates. The system was intuitive and easy to use.

Hope H.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 9:21 AM

Really loved having this resource. I've spoken at many conferences and never had this type of portal before, made things 100% easier.

Nicola A.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 3:47 PM

This is my first time submitting information and this system is so easy! thank you!

Jacqui R.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 4:06 PM

This is the best system ever. So great at keeping me on task. I wish all conferences used this!

Angela F.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 11:24 PM

Great website! Very user-friendly. The conference app was also very helpful. Thank you!

Amy R.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 12:19 PM

Fantastic!!! Intuitive and easy to complete.

Emily C.
Monday, May 8, 2017, 0:21 AM

Loved it. It was very simple and straightforward to use.

Faith R.
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 6:23 PM

Awesome platform! Best yet, it makes it really easy to organize, edit, and submit. Thanks folks!

Ted T.
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11:56 AM

Very easy to use. Crystal clear and simple to navigate.

Roland V.
Monday, May 1, 2017, 6:50 AM

Excellent, integrative, and intuitive system. By far the easiest conference management system I have used with clear prompts and deadlines.

Woodson S.
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 11:11 AM

I think this system makes the process very easy and clear. I would suggest that you continue using it in the future!

Kendall C.
Friday, April 28, 2017, 11:44 AM

This site has been very helpful and user-friendly. I appreciate having a clear list of tasks that need to be completed and my presentation information all in one place. I hope this system becomes more widely used as it is very valuable.

Emily D.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1:39 PM

Excellent system. User friendly & well designed.

Sanjeev K.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 11:26 PM

Wow! This makes everything so easy for the speaker! I love this website, and found it very simple to use.

Gina S.
Friday, April 21, 2017, 5:17 PM

Fantastic!

Julie F.
Friday, April 21, 2017, 7:31 AM

Wonderful, user-friendly system with fabulously easy instructions to follow and rapid action taken by the system on using each step.. I wish all Congresses could use this system.

Stuart M.
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 9:41 AM

Love this system. So easy to use, very clear task list with due dates and reminders. Made the process a pleasure. Thank you for providing this platform!!

Dede M.
Saturday, April 15, 2017, 0:41 AM

This was so easy and awesome to use! Loved it!

Joan O.
Friday, April 14, 2017, 1:16 PM

Conference Harvester GREAT! A little confusion as to uploading our posters as to who should be doing this. Phone Tech Support outstanding :)

Georgine K.
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 10:49 AM

Loved it! Very user friendly and easy to understand. Keep using this!

Rama H.
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 0:15 AM

I LOVED IT!!! Thanks for helping us to stay organized in a timely manner!!!

Cara B.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 10:12 AM

This is perfect. I really appreciate it. Looking forward to attend the meeting. Thanks.

Manas S.
Monday, April 10, 2017, 3:45 PM

I think this is the perfect! Simple and user-friendly!

Xia D.
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 9:56 PM

Great system! The best online platform I've experienced of this type/purpose.

Michael M.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 7:44 PM

I liked it very much. It kept things organized with clear deadlines. I would recommend other conferences using it!

Naomi L.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 12:58 PM

Love this system, so great! Use this again!

Caroline D.
Friday, March 31, 2017, 10:28 AM

Love it. probably the best system I've seen/used

Deepak P.
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 8:39 AM

This is the best speaker website I've ever seen! Nice job!

Barbara D.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 1:39 PM

This system is lovely! So quick and easy to fill out.

Lucie F.
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 4:59 PM

What a great way to communicate and keep eveyone organized!! THank you!

Peggy M.
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 3:10 PM

Super easy! Thank you!

Andine G.
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 0:54 AM

Love the new system

Lainie R.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10:57 PM

The Harvester worked great. It was nice knowing all the tasks needed and associated deadlines well in advance and the Harvester tool/process was intuitively easy to use.

Therese S.
Monday, March 20, 2017, 8:29 AM

Great process!, thank you. It was very clear and user friendly, easy to navigate.

Paula P.
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 1:23 PM

Very nice system; the best I have seen!

Kenneth O.
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 6:06 AM

Love it! Will share this with the conferences team at my own organization.

Jennifer A.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 12:20 PM

I LOVE this!! I think that this is a great way to submit our presentations.

Danielle M.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 7:29 PM

I love how much more responsive & interactive the system has become. I'm more aware of being timely & less likely to miss any deadlines. Extremely user=friendly! Thanks,

Lee B.
Monday, March 6, 2017, 1:51 PM

This website is fantastic - I appreciate the ability to coordinate all of my conference activities in one place.

Jonathan D.
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 2:16 PM

Love it! User friendly! Wish all conferences had this format!

Ashmitha S.
Friday, March 3, 2017, 6:13 PM

Loved it...could not have been easier to complete and send the needed materials.

Michael C.
Friday, March 3, 2017, 11:42 AM

Phenomenal. Easy to use and quick.

Fernando S.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10:10 PM

This is amazing and I could do everything quickly on my phone ....you could do it while waiting in line for coffee, in a boring meeting, or stuck in traffic 😊

Louise S.
Friday, February 24, 2017, 6:06 PM

LOVE this website. I speak at a lot of national conferences and this was by far the easiest and quickest process for submitting materials I have used - thank you!

Jennifer S.
Friday, February 24, 2017, 3:12 PM

5 stars to this system. Simple amazing and easy!

Idevania C.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 2:01 PM

This system is the easiest and most used friendly system that I have come into contact with thus far. Bravo.

Gail P.
Monday, February 20, 2017, 5:30 PM

Love it!! Very user friendly--quick and easy. Thank you!!

Deborah J.
Friday, February 17, 2017, 3:20 PM

Again, superb organizing.

Edward S.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 10:03 PM

This website is extremely intuitive and easy to work with regardless of the operating system.

Richard A.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 10:42 PM

I truly loved and appreciated how user-friendly the system is. Thank you. Pramila

Pramila K.
Saturday, February 11, 2017, 1:41 PM

This is such an easy process and very user friendly. Thank you!

Carol L.
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 8:52 AM